Just Bee You Product Review (Part 2 of 3)

Just Bee You Herbal Hair Spritz is a water based, light moisturising hair spritz. Product description also includes detangling abilities.

Ingredients: Herbal infusion base of purified water, Aloe Vera gel, glycerine, extra virgin olive oil, ploys ornate 20, vitamin E oil, optiphen, peppermint oil and essential oil blend.

Scent: Peppermint

This product does not work as a detangler for me nor does it keep my hair moisturised as long as I would like. Instead of using it alone and in the way intended, I’ve found two ways that suit my liking:

1. With my EVOO and honey mix when I deep condition.

2. As a scalp massage: I like to spritz my scalp with this product as it contains peppermint and does a good job at stimulating and encouraging blood flow.

Price: $8.00 (US)

 

20130202-151641.jpg

Leave a Reply

