Just Bee You Product Review (3 of 3)

Just Bee You ‘Oils and Herbs’ is a very rich mix of oils that I have grown to love. I tend to be very skeptical when it comes to purchasing oil mixtures as I believe I can mix a batch on my own. I do however appreciate this mix as it does more than just seal in the moisture of my hair. It has an almost viscous texture and in addition to being a good sealant, gives my hair great shine on any day I decide to use it. Let me be honest and let you in on a secret of mine: this product has also been used as a massage oil on a few occasions 😄.

IMG-20121203-12558

Ingredients: herbal infused extra virgin olive oil, coconut oil, vitamin E oil, essential oil blend.

Price: $7 for 6oz.

I would definitely purchase this product, not as an everyday oil but to use whenever I’m craving something different and luxurious for a good price.

20130209-211842.jpg

http://www.etsy.com/listing/107608429/oils-n-herbs-nourishing-hair-and-scalp?

Leave a comment